EN

COMPETITIONS LIST

Choosing a timezone

Select your timezone
GMT -12Eniwetok, Kwajalein
GMT -11Midway Island, Samoa
GMT -10Hawaii
GMT -9Alaska
GMT -8Pacific Time (US & Canada)
GMT -7Mountain Time (US & Canada)
GMT -6Central Time (US & Canada)
GMT -5Eastern Time (US & Canada)
GMT -4Atlantic Time (Canada)
GMT -3:30Newfoundland
GMT -3Brasilia, Buenos Aires, Georgetown
GMT -2Mid-Atlantic
GMT -1Azores, Cape Verde Is.
GMTGreenwich Mean Time: London, Lisbon
GMT +1Amsterdam, Belgrade, Berlin, Madrid, Paris, Rome
GMT +2Athens, Istanbul, Kyiv, Minsk, Pretoria, Riga, Tallinn
GMT +3Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd, Baghdad
GMT +3:30Tehran
GMT +4Abu Dhabi, Baku, Muscat, Tbilisi, Yerevan
GMT +4:30Kabul
GMT +5Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent, Yekaterinburg
GMT +5:30Bombay, Calcutta, Colombo, Madras, New Delhi
GMT +5:45Kathmandu
GMT +6Almaty, Astana, Dhaka
GMT +6.30Rangoon
GMT +7Bangkok, Novosibirsk, Hanoi, Jakarta, Krasnoyarsk
GMT +8Beijing, Hong Kong, Irkutsk, Singapore
GMT +9Osaka, Sapporo, Seoul, Tokyo, Yakutsk
GMT +9:30Adelaide, Darwin
GMT +10Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
GMT +11Magadan, New Caledonia, Solomon Is.
GMT +12Auckland, Fiji, Kamchatka, Wellington
GMT +13Nuku'alofa
-automatic daylight saving time and back